Inform

The Ellis-Car scoring system is particularly simple. It consists of an assessment of several driving components, rated to 100, combined with an overall weighted average, also rated to 100, each rating obviously takes into account the most exhaustive possible driving context : visibility, wet or dry road, traffic, driving time, vehicle type, etc.

Security scores are adjusted frequently. Thus, any effort made in this area results in a change of the driver's score and the overall fleet. This approach generates emulation between colleagues in order to improve everyone's driving performance in a good spirit.

The Ellis-car gamification platform, is very easy to use, supports the implementation of inter or intra-company challenges to reward the teams or drivers who have progress the most.

This rating system, combined with real-time alerts, makes a significant contribution to improving road safety.

We all have something to learn behind the wheel. We all have a lot to gain from it ! It is therefore important to encourage and reward everyone's efforts!

In addition, Ellis-Car, can attest to the efforts actually made by a company and assess the seriousness of the collective commitment to this virtuous approach to driving safety. It is highly appreciated by insurance companies.

Follow-us

Contact-us

Order

© Copyright Ellis-Car - ellis-car.fr - 2018 - Tous droits réservés.   Site propulsé par SALIX Informatique

This site uses cookies to offer you the best service. By continuing your navigation, you accept the use of cookies on this site.

flag allemand
flag french

Informer

Le système de notation Ellis-Car est particulièrement simple. Il est constitué par une évaluation de plusieurs composantes de conduite, notées sur 100, associée à une moyenne pondérée globale, également évaluée sur 100.  Chaque notation tient évidemment compte de la manière la plus exhaustive possible du contexte de conduite : visibilité, route mouillée ou non, trafic, temps de conduite, type de véhicule, ...

Les scores de sécurité sont ajustés fréquemment.  Ainsi, tout effort produit dans ce domaine entraîne une modification de la note du conducteur et de l’ensemble de la flotte. Cette approche génère une émulation entre collègues afin d'améliorer dans un bon esprit les performances de conduite de chacun.

La plate-forme de gamifications Ellis-car, d’usage très facile, accompagne la mise en place de challenges inter ou intra-entreprise pour récompenser les équipes ou les conducteurs ayant le plus progressé.

Ce système de notes, associé aux alertes temps réel, participe grandement à l'amélioration de la sécurité routière


On a tous à apprendre quelque chose au volant. On a tous beaucoup à y gagner ! Il est donc important d’encourager et de récompenser les efforts de chacun !

Par ailleurs, Ellis-Car en tant que tiers de confiance peut attester des efforts réellement engagés par une entreprise, évaluer le sérieux de l’engagement collectif dans cette démarche vertueuse de sécurité au volant. Cela est évidemment très apprécié par les compagnies d’assurance.

Suivez-nous

Contactez-nous

Commandez

© Copyright Ellis-Car - ellis-car.fr - 2018 - Tous droits réservés.   Site propulsé par SALIX Informatique

Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies sur ce site.